loloablestuff

The Versatile Blogger Award

Posted on: 24 Aprilie 2013


Too long since the last tag I’ve done? I don’t think so. This time, Delia from Shimmery Black is the only one to blame. I tried to stop her, put she kept on insisting to tag me as a versatile blogger. To which, I now say „Thank you, my dear!”

Regulile/The rules

1. Mulţumeşte-i celui/celei care te-a nominalizat / Thank the person who nominated you;
2. Include un link al blogului respectiv / Include a link to their blog;
3. Enumeră 15 bloguri/bloggeri pe care i-ai descoperit recent sau pe care îi urmăreşti constant / Select 15 blogs/bloggers you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly;
4. Nominalizează acei bloggeri pentru un Versatile Blogger Award, lăsând un link către pagina lor şi un comentariu la cea mai recentă postare, pentru ca ei să ştie că au fost nominalizaţi / Nominate those bloggers for a Versatile Blogger Award, leave a link to their page and a comment on their latest post to let them know they’ve been nominated;
5. Spune-i persoanei care te-a nominalizat 7 lucruri despre tine / Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Dieting versatile blogger award tag loloablestuff

1. Done

2. Done

3.  Îmi urmăresc constant tot blogroll-ul 🙂 / I regularly follow all the bloggers in my blogroll

4. Nu voi nominaliza, ci voi oferi TAG-ul tuturor 🙂 / I won’t name names, but instead I invite anyone who wishes to take the tag 🙂

5.1. Dacă nu v-aţi dat deja seama că poza era un hint, nu sunt în stare să ţin vreo dietă. Când vreau să slăbesc, prefer să fac exerciţii ca nebuna decât să mă abţin cumva de la una din cele 2-3 ciocolate pe care le mănânc. Zilnic.
If you couldn’t tell that the pic was a hint, I couldn’t diet if my life depended on it. When I want to lose weight, I rather exercise like crazy than hold back on any of the 2-3 chocolates I eat. Daily.

5.2. Dacă aş putea (a se citi dacă mi-aş permite), aş colecţiona copii la fel cum colecţionez cosmetice! Ador copiii şi îmi doresc o turmă de zvăpăiaţi ❤
If I could (meaning, if I aforded), I would stock up on kids as I stock up on make-up. I love children and I wish to have an army of little Denis the Menace.

5.3. Când o să fiu mare, vreau să fiu profesoară ( hihihih :))) ). Partea proastă e că probabil voi fi cea mai exigentă profesoară pe care o cunosc. Şi cunosc multe cadre didactice care exagerează cu pretenţiile..
When I grow up, I want to be a teacher :))) The downside is that I’ll probably be the toughest teacher I know. And I know a lot of teachers that don’t hold back on their exigencies.

5.4. Cataloghez repede. Foarte repede. Îmi sunt de ajuns 2 secunde ca să-mi dau seama dacă vreau să mai stau de vorbă cu tine vreodată.
I label people quickly. It only takes me a couple of seconds to make up my mind on whether or not I want to ever exchange another word with you.

5.5. Sunt nedespărţită de telefonul meu. E agenda mea, caietul meu de notiţe, cel mai facil acces la internet. În principiu, e cam tot ce am nevoie ca să mă simt un om al secolului XXI.
        Me and my phone – a single entity. It’s my contact list, my notebook, my first gateway to the internet. It basically makes me feel part of the 21st century.

Aştept să citesc răspunsurile voastre! Dacă nu aveţi blog, puteţi lăsa un comentariu aici 🙂
I look forward to reading your answers. If you don’t write on a blog, you can leave a comment to this post 🙂

4 răspunsuri to "The Versatile Blogger Award"

La 1 m-am regăsit 100% :)) De mult vreau să mă apuc să mănânc mai sănătos, dar nu mă pot abține de la dulciuri și fast food.

Apreciază

Yah, I know how that goes and, as I’ve recently found out, at 21 your body just doesn’t want not to get fat anymore if you keep on engorging on 3 chocolates a day 😦

Apreciază

So the legend is true! 😦

Apreciază

Enjoy it while you can, kiddo!

Apreciază

Alatura-te discutiei...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Alătură-te altor 666 de urmăritori

Follow Me on Pinterest
Instagram

A fost o eroare la preluarea imaginilor din Instagram. Va fi făcută o reîncercare în câteva minute.

Follow me on BlogLovin

Follow on Bloglovin

Postările mele de la începuturi până în prezent…

Contact Me

7797911894 e9a577ef4e m

Sigma Make-Up Brushes

Sigma Eyeshadow Bases

Free Shipping and 10% Discount on Beauty Products, Accessories and Clothing!

