loloablestuff

My Most Versatile Face Brush

Posted on: 3 Septembrie 2013


…is my EcoTools Tapered Blush Brush! Whenever I’m on the go and need to take with me as few brushed and cosmetics as possible, I rely on this beauty right here to multitask for me.

EcoTools Tapered Blush Brush Pensula fard de obraz

EcoTools Tapered Blush Brush photo pic

I use it for:

  • blush – this is its original function. I have it placed on its width with the pointed tip focused right on the apple of the cheek and it distributes and blends the blush seamlessly.
  • powder – I just swirl it around in the powder pan and dab the powder on my face so as not to move the foundation previously applied.
  • bronzer – this brush right here is ideal for contouring with a bronzer or a darker shade powder. I only use the pointed tip to apply the product in the hollows of my cheeks and for my forehead I rely on the same motions as if I were applying blush.

I let it dry in a brush guard to maintain its beautiful shape ❤

brush guard pensula blush eBay EcoTools

What do you think? Would you invest in this type of brush? Can you recommend me other versatile brushes?

signature LoloableStuff Blog

5 răspunsuri to "My Most Versatile Face Brush"

How much did you pay for it?

Apreciază

Hi!
It’s 6$ on iHerb and another 4 dollars for shipping worldwide 😉

Apreciază

eu nu folosesc pudra, bronzer sau blush. BB cream o aplic cu degetele, pensula pentru fond de ten sau cu buretele.

Apreciază

Good to hear you like it so much 🙂 My favorite brush is definitely my MAC 217.

Apreciază

I don’t have a MAC brush yet and I’m starting to doubt that I need to invest that much in a brush

Apreciază

Alatura-te discutiei...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Alătură-te altor 666 de urmăritori

Follow Me on Pinterest
Instagram

A fost o eroare la preluarea imaginilor din Instagram. Va fi făcută o reîncercare în câteva minute.

Follow me on BlogLovin

Follow on Bloglovin

Postările mele de la începuturi până în prezent…

Contact Me

7797911894 e9a577ef4e m

Sigma Make-Up Brushes

Sigma Eyeshadow Bases

Free Shipping and 10% Discount on Beauty Products, Accessories and Clothing!

