loloablestuff

Dove Intensive Nourishment Hand Cream Review

Posted on: 3 Octombrie 2013


Dove Intensive Nourishment Hand Cream Crema Maini Review 75 ml Pret Pareri

I’m this hand cream’s biggest fan for almost two years now, I don’t know why I never reviewed it. Truth of the matter is, with all the rain that Bucharest’s seen in the last days, it’s only now that I have learnt to fully appreciate it. Also, you’ve seen it in my Project Pan since I tend to buy it in bulk and store one in my purse and one on my night stand and afterwards I find it obnoxious when the recipients are only quarter full.

Ingredients:

Aqua, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Caprylic/Caproc Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Glycol Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Petrolatum, Collagem Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus Hybrid Oil, Isomerized Linoleic Acid, Lactic Acid, Potassium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Urea, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin Stearate, Stearamide AMP, Triethanolamine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Carbomer, Cetyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Parfum, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Benzyl Alcohol, Buthylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77891

As you can see, except for a couple of names, Dove Intensive Nourishment Hand Cream mostly contains moisture sealing ingredients and some silicones.

Dove Intensive Nourishment is a white colored cream with a really light consistency, something between a cream and a lotion. In the summer, when the environmental temperature is higher, it will be even more liquidy, but right now it has an almost buttery texture when you apply it. It spreads really easily and it’s absolutely not sticky at all. It gets absorbed into the skin almost as soon as you spread it on the skin. Maybe I’m a bit nuts, but I think I feel the silicones evaporating out of the formula and leaving the moisturizing ingredients to act.

However, there are three things I love about it the most:

  • The moisturizing effect lasts even after washing my hands. I’m a hand washing freak and I absolutely hate it when I apply hand cream, wash my hands after 20 minutes and then have to repeat the process all over again.
  • The smell is divine!
  • The price is unbeatable for the quality! Under $2 (6 RON) for 75 ml in Carrefour, but slightly more expensive in DM, for instance.

Did you guys try this hand cream? If not, I sincerely recommend it! 🙂

signature LoloableStuff Blog

Alatura-te discutiei...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Alătură-te altor 664 de urmăritori

Follow Me on Pinterest
Instagram

A fost o eroare la preluarea imaginilor din Instagram. Va fi făcută o reîncercare în câteva minute.

Follow me on BlogLovin

Follow on Bloglovin

Postările mele de la începuturi până în prezent…

Contact Me

7797911894 e9a577ef4e m

Sigma Make-Up Brushes

Sigma Eyeshadow Bases

Free Shipping and 10% Discount on Beauty Products, Accessories and Clothing!

